The Ohio Foot and Ankle Medical Foundation


The Mission of the Foundation

The OFAMF’s educational mission is to purposefully advance the art and science of podiatric medicine by providing the highest quality of didactic and clinical learning experiences to OHFAMA’s members, non-members, and their medical assistants, and shall include a variety of instructional sessions aimed at significantly enhancing patient care, treatment protocols and practice efficiency.  The program may include interactive educational adult learning methods and principles utilizing lectures, panel discussions, point-counterpoint, excuse the interruption forums, case studies, question and answer, handouts, audio visual materials (including media or narrations), hands-on workshops and roundtable discussions with moderators to achieve a well-rounded venue of postgraduate instruction.




The OFAMF Board of Directors


Animesh Bhatia, DPM - President

Todd Loftus, DPM - 1st President

Richard Kunig - 2nd Vice President

Alan Block, DPM - Secretary/Treasurer

Thomas McCabe, DPM - Immediate President

Luci Ridolfo, CAE - Executive Director

Sarah Abshier, DPM - Director (2020)

Karen Kellogg, DPM - Director (2020)

Jimelle Rumberg, PhD, CAE - Director (2019)

Elizabeth Hewitt, DPM - Director (2021)

Richard Schilling, DPM - Director (2021)