

Thank you to our 2023 OPPAC Contributors:

Please consider financial support of our state legislative efforts by contributing to the Ohio Podiatric Political Action Committee (OPPAC).

Central Academy

Sarah Abshier, DPM Roberto Brandao, DPM Andrew Brown, DPM Anthony Cozzolino, DPM Abigail Elliott, DPM Anastasia Koss, DPM Lynette Mehl, DPM Amanda Quisno, DPM Adam Thomas, DPM Jennifer Trinidad, DPM

Eastern Academy

Mitchell Dalvin, DPM

Mideast Academy

Thomas Arnold, DPM Karen Kellogg, DPM Richard Kunig, DPM Leslie Niehaus, DPM Kenneth Nixon, DPM Lee Sayner, DPM Rodney Scott, DPM

Midwest Academy

Darrell Ballinger, DPM Marc Greenberg, DPM Elizabeth Nicely, DPM Gerald Perelman, DPM John Stevenson, DPM Erica Suprenant, DPM Charles Trimble, DPM

North Central Academy

Christopher Bohach, DPM Martin Lesnak, DPM Elizabeth Wakefield, DPM Brian Zimmerman, DPM

Northeast Academy

Robert Bair, DPM Colleen DeBarr, DPM Michael LeCastre, DPM Joy Rowland, DPM Debra Thornton, DPM Howard Waxman, DPM Kelly Whaley, DPM

Northwest Academy

Charles Marlowe, DPM Thomas McCabe, DPM Pamela Sheridan, DPM

Southern Academy

Brian Ash, DPM Ruth Ann Cooper, DPM Tatyana Hamilton, DPM Matthew Hamilton, DPM Amy Masowick, DPM

Additional Contributors

Michael Brody, DPM Dan Leite Mike Mathy, CAE Luci Ridolfo, CAE